Presken Abuja

Presken Abuja Poolside

PRESKEN HOTEL @ ABUJA
ADDRESS: Plot 2038 Masaka Close By Nafdac Junction, Zone 7, Abuja
PHONE: 09037793897
EMAIL: abuja@preskenhotels.com

Presken Awolowo Poolside

Presken Awolowo Frontview

PRESKEN HOTEL @ AWOLOWO WAY, IKEJA
ADDRESS: 131 Obafemi Awolowo Way, Allen Junction, Ikeja, Lagos
PHONE: 09034901279
EMAIL: awolowo@preskenhotels.com

PRESKEN HOTEL @ MOJIDI, LAGOS
ADDRESS: 16 Mojidi Street, off Toyin Street, Ikeja, Lagos
PHONE: 08178833967
EMAIL: mojidi@preskenhotels.com

PRESKEN HOTEL @ EDEN COMFORT, LAGOS
ADDRESS: 17 Alade Avenue, Off Obafemi Awolowo Way, Ikeja, Lagos.
PHONE: 08139665288
EMAIL: edencomfort@preskenhotels.com

Bank Anthony

K-One's Place Reception

PRESKEN HOTEL @ K-ONE’S PLACE, LAGOS
ADDRESS: 23 Shogunle Street, Off Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, Abuje-Onigbagbo Estate, Behind EKO Hospital, Ikeja, Lagos.
PHONE: 0810 800 7224
EMAIL: k-one@preskenhotels.com

G.R.A. Frontview

PRESKEN HOTEL @ G.R.A. IKEJA
ADDRESS: 6 Remi Fani-Kayode Street, GRA Ikeja, Lagos.
PHONE: 09081747457
EMAIL: gra@preskenhotels.com

Int'l Airport

Airport Roof Top Bar

PRESKEN HOTEL @ INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT RD, LAGOS
ADDRESS: 50 International Airport Road, Airport Junction, Mafoluku, Lagos.
PHONE: 0908 448 8613
EMAIL: airport.rd@preskenhotels.com

Maryland Poolside

Maryland Reception

PRESKEN HOTEL @ MARYLAND, LAGOS
ADDRESS: 1 Shonny Way, Shonibare Estate, Off Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, Maryland Lagos.
PHONE: 0908 173 6052
EMAIL: maryland@preskenhotels.com

Opebi Poolside

Opebi Frontview

PRESKEN HOTEL @ OPEBI, LAGOS
ADDRESS: 17 Abel Oreniyi Street, Off Salvation Road, Opebi, Lagos.
PHONE: 0806 296 4979
EMAIL: opebi@preskenhotels.com

Reliance Front View

Reliance Bush Bar

PRESKEN HOTEL @ RELIANCE PLACE
ADDRESS: 15-21 Majekodunmi St, off Oshoppy Plaza Allen, Ikeja, Lagos.
PHONE: 0802 309 2485
EMAIL: reliance@preskenhotels.com

Lekki Front View

Lekki Pool Bar

PRESKEN HOTEL @ ONIRU, LAGOS
ADDRESS: Plot 12 George Omonubi Street, Oniru 106104, Lagos.
PHONE: 0809 091 1409
EMAIL: lekki@preskenhotels.com

PRESKEN RESIDENCE @ G.R.A, LAGOS
ADDRESS: 8, Rev. Ogunbiyi Str, Off Oba Akinjobi Way, G.R.A. Ikeja, Lagos.
PHONE: 0818 983 9957
EMAIL: residence@preskenhotels.com

PRESKEN HOTELS @ FREEDOM WAY, LEKKI
ADDRESS: 200, Freedom Way, Lekki Phase 1, Lekki, Lagos.
PHONE: 0818 860 0468
EMAIL: preskenfreedom@preskenhotels.com

PRESKEN RESIDENCE ANNEX, G.R.A. IKEJA
ADDRESS: 9, Rev Ogunbiyi Street, off Oba Akinjobi G.R.A. Ikeja
PHONE: 0704 685 5639
EMAIL: signature@preskenhotels.com

PRESKEN HOTELS @ VICTORIA ISLAND
ADDRESS: Plot 1221A Bishop Oluwole St, Victoria Island, Lagos
PHONE: +2348069728498
EMAIL: victoriaisland@preskenhotels.com

PRESKEN CASTLE @ OPEBI
ADDRESS: 9 Alfred Olaiya Street, Opebi, Lagos
LIVE ADDRESS: https://maps.app.goo.gl/pMmdJtY8m7tFzgcUA
PHONE: +2348097902007
EMAIL: preskencastle@preskenhotels.com